Things we like

Ghost stories

Lewes Bonfire www.cliffebonfire.com

Jacques Tati

Warren Zevon

Seaside towns

The Royal Vauxhall Tavern  www.theroyalvauxhalltavern.co,uk

Proper pubs with real ale

Graham Greene

Banksy

Good food

Arthur Rackham

Dead of Night

The Velvet Underground & Nico

Pop Art

Anthony Neilson

Westwood and McLaren

The Prospect B&B, Lewes

Tristan Tzara

Pau Ros' photography  www.pauphoto.co.uk

Vinyl

The remains of the West Pier, Brighton.

Marine distress flares.

New plays

Unusual collaborators

Tom Payne

Donnie Darko

Spotify www.spotify.com

Manchester :Library Theatre  www.librarytheatre.com

Theatre Royal Margate www.theatreroyalmargate.com

East Kent Live Lit  www.livelit.co.uk

Artemis Studios  www.artemis-studios.co.uk

South Hill Park Arts Centre  www.southhillpark.org.uk

Quex Park  www.quexpark.co.uk

Frensham Heights  www.frenshamheights.org.uk

Turner Contemporary www.turnercontemporary.org

Feast Creative - www.feastcreative.com

The Arts Council - www.artscouncil.org.uk

Twitter - www.twitter.com/fireraisers

Facebook - www.facebook.com